Medarbejdere

     
 

Ole Pedersen

Administrerende direktør
 
Telefon 55 98 30 10

Mobil    61 63 42 04
E-mail   ole@orslev.dk

     
 

Sonja Hansen

Bogholder

 
Telefon 55 98 30 17

Mobil    61 63 42 15
E-mail   sonja@orslev.dk

     
 

Lone Jensen

Bureauchef - rejsekonsulent
 
Telefon 55 98 30 14
Mobil    61 63 42 05
E-mail   lone@orslev.dk
     
 

Karen Esbo

Rejsekonsulent
 
Telefon 55 98 30 39
Mobil    61 63 42 20
E-Mail    karen@orslev.dk
     
 

Lene Voigt Busch

Rejsekonsulent
 
Telefon 55 98 30 35

Mobil    61 63 42 16 
E-mail   lene@orslev.dk

     
 

Annette Helen Rasmussen

Rejsekonsulent/Marketing

 
Telefon 55 98 30 12

Mobil    61 63 42 12
E-mail   helen@orslev.dk

     
Tina Jensen  

Tina Jensen

Rejsekonsulent for endagsture

 
Telefon 55 98 30 38

Mobil    61 63 42 38
E-mail   tina@orslev.dk